Directors And Executive Members

A List Of All Active Directors And Committee Members

Anetta Paul

anettap@skacl.ca

Squadrons:

  • 43 The Battlefords
  • 186 Lloydminster
  • 520 Meadow Lake

Curtis Bousfield

curtisb@skacl.ca

Squadrons:

  • 566 Canora
  • 633 Kamsack
  • 691 Hawk

David Deswiage

davidd@skacl.ca

Squadrons:

  • 300 Fisher
  • 365 Kindersley

Gary Gehring

garyg@skacl.ca

Squadrons:

  • 41 Hercules

Jason Howden

jasonh@skacl.ca

Squadrons:

  • 568 W. B. Needham

Kari Hodges

karih@skacl.ca

Squadrons:

  • 38 Anavets
  • 601 Max Aitken

Larry Sinnett

larrys@skacl.ca

Squadrons:

  • 702 Lynx
  • 797 Lanigan K of C

Leslie Benett

leslieb@skacl.ca

Squadrons:

  • 34 Roland Groome

Lisa Tadgell

lisat@skacl.ca

Squadrons:

  • 171 Melfort Phoenix
  • 190 Nipawin
  • 624 Tisdale
  • 745 Porcupine Plain

Maureen Drolet

maureend@skacl.ca

Squadrons:

  • 703 Optimist

Pete Garton

peteg@skacl.ca

Squadrons:

  • 606 Preeceville
  • 889 Osprey

Richard Petrowsky

richardp@skacl.ca

Squadrons:

  • 752 Ed Campbell

Rob Wilson

robw@skacl.ca

Squadrons:

  • 30 Wylie Mitchell
  • 675 Bow Valley
  • 723 Moose Mountain
  • 802 Pipestone

Sharolyn Olafson

sharolyno@skacl.ca

Squadrons:

  • 17 Yorkton
  • 542 Foam Lake

Stacey Baragar

staceyb@skacl.ca

Squadrons:

  • 107 Spitfire

Tim Frank

timf@skacl.ca

Squadrons:

  • 20 Freedom Fighter

Wayne Goldfinch

wayneg@skacl.ca

Squadrons:

  • 574 Dakota