fbpx

Squadron Directors – Committee Chairs – Advisory Committee

Squadron Directors (2018-2019)

SquadronDirector NameDirector Email
17 YorktonSharolyn Olafsonsharolyno@skacl.ca
20 GravelbourgPete Gartonpeteg@skacl.ca
30 EstevanRob Wilsonrobw@skacl.ca
34 ReginaSean McEachernseanm@skacl.ca
38 Prince AlbertJanine Appollonijaninea@skacl.ca
40 Moose JawTony Cloutiertonyc@skacl.ca
41 ReginaGary Gehringgaryg@skacl.ca
43 North BattlefordDavid Deswiagedavidd@skacl.ca
107 SaskatoonLarry Sinnettlarrys@skac.ca
171 MelfortLisa Tadgelllisat@skacl.ca
186 LloydministerAnetta Paulanettap@skacl.ca
190 NipawinLisa Tadgelllisat@skacl.ca
300 BiggarPatrick Eckermanpatricke@skacl.ca
365 KindersleyDavid Deswiagedavidd@skacl.ca
520 Meadow LakeAnetta Paulanettap@skacl.ca
542 Foam LakeJason Howdenjasonh@skacl.ca
566 CanoraRichard Petrowskirichardp@skacl.ca
568 WynyardJason Howdenjasonh@skacl.ca
574 MartinsvilleWayne Goldfinchwayneg@skacl.ca
601 MacklinAnetta Paulanettap@skacl.ca
605 Swift CurrentRichard Mudryckrichardm@skacl.ca
606 PreecevilleJason Howdenjasonh@skacl.ca
624 TisdaleLisa Tadgelllisat@skacl.ca
633 KamsackCurtis Bousfieldcurtisb@skacl.ca
675 OxbowRob Wilsonrobw@skacl.ca
691 Indian HeadCurtis Bousfieldcurtisb@skacl.ca
702 SaskatoonLarry Sinnettlarrys@skacl.ca
703 ReginaMaureen Droletmaureend@skacl.ca
723 CarlyleRob Wilsonrobw@skacl.ca
745 Porcupine PlainLisa Tadgelllisat@skacl.ca
752 MelvilleRichard Petrowskirichardp@skacl.ca
797 LaniganLarry Sinnettlarrys@skacl.ca
802 MoosominPete Gartonpeteg@skacl.ca
889 LaRongePete Gartonpeteg@skacl.ca

Committee Chairs (2018-2019)

CommitteeNameEmail
SKACL ChairpersonDavid Deswiagedavidd@skacl.ca
AviationPete Gartonpeteg@skacl.ca
Awards/HonoursSharolyn Olafsonsharolyno@skacl.ca
Car DrawLisa Tadgelllisat@skacl.ca
CurlingAnetta Paulanettap@skacl.ca
Effective SpeakingJanine Apollonijaninea@skacl.ca
FundraisingAnetta Paulanettap@skacl.ca
National RepMerv Ozirnymervo@skacl.ca
New SquadronLarry Sinnettlarrys@skacl.ca
Photo ContestDavid Deswiagedavidd@skacl.ca
Camp SaskadetPete Gartonpeteg@skacl.ca
Selection BoardBrent Wolfebrentw@skacl.ca
Strategic PlanningGary Gehringgaryg@skacl.ca
TreasurerBrian Ludwigbrianl@skacl.ca
Volunteer ScreeningDonna Bagamerydonnab@skacl.ca
GolfAnetta Paulanettap@skacl.ca
2020 National AGMAnetta Paulanettap@skacl.ca

Advisory Committee (2018-2019)

NameEmail
Pete Garton (Advisory Chair)peteg@skacl.ca
Tony Cloutiertonyc@skacl.ca
Larry Sinnettlarrys@skacl.ca
Brent Wolfebrentw@skacl.ca
Merv Ozirnymervo@skacl.ca
Gord McRaegordm@skacl.ca