Squadron Directors – Committee Chairs – Advisory Committee

Squadron Directors (2018-2019)

SquadronDirector NameDirector Email
17 Yorkton[None]-
20 GravelbourgPete Gartonpeteg@skacl.ca
30 EstevanRob Wilsonrobw@skacl.ca
34 ReginaSean McEachernseanm@skacl.ca
38 Prince AlbertJanine Appollonijaninea@skacl.ca
40 Moose JawTony Cloutiertonyc@skacl.ca
41 ReginaGary Gehringgaryg@skacl.ca
43 North Battleford[None]-
107 SaskatoonChris Callowchrisc@skacl.ca
171 MelfortLisa Tadgelllisat@skacl.ca
186 LloydministerAnetta Paulanettap@skacl.ca
190 NipawinLisa Tadgelllisat@skacl.ca
300 BiggarPatrick Eckermanpatricke@skacl.ca
365 KindersleyDavid Deswiagedavidd@skacl.ca
520 Meadow LakeAnetta Paulanettap@skacl.ca
542 Foam LakeJason Howdenjasonh@skacl.ca
566 Canora[None]-
568 WynyardJason Howdenjasonh@skacl.ca
574 MartinsvilleWayne Goldfinchwayneg@skacl.ca
601 MacklinAnetta Paulanettap@skacl.ca
605 Swift CurrentRichard Mudryckrichardm@skacl.ca
606 PreecevilleJason Howdenjasonh@skacl.ca
624 TisdaleLisa Tadgelllisat@skacl.ca
633 Kamsack[None]-
675 OxbowRob Wilsonrobw@skacl.ca
691 Indian HeadCurtis Bousfieldcurtisb@skacl.ca
702 SaskatoonLarry Sinnettlarrys@skacl.ca
703 ReginaMaureen Droletmaureend@skacl.ca
723 CarlyleRob Wilsonrobw@skacl.ca
745 Porcupine PlainLisa Tadgelllisat@skacl.ca
752 Melville[None]-
797 LaniganLarry Sinnettlarrys@skacl.ca
802 MoosominPete Gartonpeteg@skacl.ca
889 LaRongePete Gartonpeteg@skacl.ca

Committee Chairs (2018-2019)

Nomination/AdvisoryPete Gartonpeteg@skacl.ca
AviationPete Gartonpeteg@skacl.ca
Awards/HonoursSharolyn Olafson,
Brent Wolfe
sharolyno@skacl.ca,
brentw@skacl.ca
Car DrawLisa Tadgell,
Rob Wilson
lisat@skacl.ca,
robw@skacl.ca
Selection BoardBrent Wolfebrentw@skacl.ca
CurlingAnetta Paulanettap@skacl.ca
Effective SpeakingJanine Apollonijaninea@skacl.ca
FundraisingAnetta Paul,
Lisa Tadgell
anettap@skacl.ca,
lisat@skacl.ca
National RepMerv Ozirnymervo@skacl.ca
Photo ContestDavid Deswiage,
Alan Cann
davidd@skacl.ca
Camp SaskadetPete Garton,
Jason Howden
peteg@skacl.ca,
jasonh@skacl.ca
Strategic PlanningGary Gehring,
David Deswiage
garyg@skacl.ca,
davidd@skacl.ca
TreasurerBrian Ludwigbrianl@skacl.ca
Volunteer ScreeningDonna Bagamery,
Richard Petroswky
donnab@skacl.ca,
richardp@skacl.ca
AGMChris Callowchrisc@skacl.ca
Golf ChairAnetta Paul,
Ernie Callow
anettap@skacl.ca,
erniec@skacl.ca

Advisory Committee (2018-2019)

NameEmail
Pete Garton (Advisory Chair)peteg@skacl.ca
Tony Cloutiertonyc@skacl.ca
Ernie Callowerniec@skacl.ca
Larry Sinnettlarrys@skacl.ca
Brent Wolfebrentw@skacl.ca
Merv Ozirnymervo@skacl.ca
Gord McRaegordm@skacl.ca